Black Friday Release – adidas YEEZY Boost 350 V2 Black (non-reflective)

The adidas YEEZY Boost 350 V2 Black (non-reflective) is set to restock on adidas Canada and Footlocker this Black Friday in Adults, Kids, and Infant sizes. Check your adidas app to sign up for local sweepstakes but hurry because the signups end on the 28th. Links for the online releases are posted below, more updates will be posted as they come.

Online Releases

adidas CA – 10am EST / 7am PST

Footlocker CA – 7am EST / 4am PST

Buy or Sell on BRED.
adidas YEEZY Boost 350 V2 Black (non-reflective)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 × 3 =